You Can’t Ask That

You Can’t Ask That

Aug. 03, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

4Season 4 Apr. 03, 2019





Breaking down stereotypes and offering genuine insight into the lives of people who live with labels. The series gives an unmediated platform to some of the most misunderstood or marginalised people in our country: short statured, wheelchair users, transgender, Muslims, ex-prisoners, fat, Indigenous, sex workers, terminally ill, and people in polyamorous relationships.

You Can’t Ask That
You Can’t Ask That
Original title You Can't Ask That
First air date Aug. 03, 2016
Last air date May. 22, 2019
Seasons 4
Episodes 38
Average Duration 30 minutes

Similar titles

The Jim Jefferies Show
The Shop
Desus & Mero
Patriot Act with Hasan Minhaj
My Next Guest Needs No Introduction With David Letterman
Jimmy Kimmel Live!
All Round to Mrs Brown’s
Alien News Desk
Dinner for Five
Late Night with Seth Meyers
The Ellen DeGeneres Show

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published