The Curse of Civil War Gold

The Curse of Civil War Gold

Mar. 06, 2018
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Apr. 30, 2019





A deathbed confession made by a lighthouse keeper in the 1890s leads Kevin Dykstra and his team to believe there is Civil War gold to be found in Michigan.

The Curse of Civil War Gold
Original title The Curse of Civil War Gold
TMDb Rating 8.3 4 votes
First air date Mar. 06, 2018
Last air date Jun. 11, 2019
Seasons 2
Episodes 13
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

The Gadget Show
Street Food
Mysteries of the Abandoned
Space’s Deepest Secrets
Ghost Adventures
Expedition Unknown
Outback Opal Hunters
Dark Side of the Ring
Lost Gold of World War II
The Atlanta Child Murders

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published