Murder in the Heartland

Murder in the Heartland

Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

2Season 2 Sep. 23, 2019
  • 2 - 3
    Sep. 23, 2019





Every episode documents a town and its people through a murder that tore through it. The townspeople not only become our storytellers, but they also hold the clues to the puzzle that has forever changed their lives and how they understand their home.

Original title Murder in the Heartland
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Average Duration 40 minutes

Similar titles

Expedition Unknown
The Curse of Civil War Gold
Brooklyn Nine-Nine
The Gadget Show
Impossible Engineering
Blinded by the Lights
The Weekly
The Curse of Oak Island
The Enemy Within
Space’s Deepest Secrets
NASA’s Unexplained Files

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published